Delete uploaded workouts

How do I delete uploaded workouts that have been emailed to the uploader?

See:

"BenNickerson: To delete workouts, Create a ride, click “add workout” choose “uploaded” From there you should see trash can icon on all uploaded workouts”

Note that you can only delete workouts using the website user.rgtcycling.com. This is also where you must create the ride to see the trashcan.

2 Likes