Designating intensity zones for running

I did a fitness test with 5 training zones.
1 AR (active recovery)
2 LI (low intensity)
3 MI (middle intensity)
4 HI (high intensity)
5 VHI (very high intensity
and designated
Lactate Threshold LT
Anaerobe Threshold (AT)
In SYSTM running training, the intensity is divided into 7 zones.
How to accurately and precisely divide these 5 zones into 7. I understand that up to 4 zones are the same (the end of the 4th zone is my AT) but what about the 5th, 6th and 7th zones?