Apologise if this has been asked before but I could not find info relating to my question so feel free to move and delete as needed.
Having just started a 14 day trial on RGT and seeing the magic roads function and wanting to try it out I was wondering if when I upload a Magic road does this route become public or is it something that is only in “my” Magic roads folder.
I ask as I am not sure if a route can be deleted or edited once uploaded and as I am so new to route planning etc I do not want to upload routes that may have iffy data making them a poor ride experience for a third party user if they choose to ride it. Or I end up loading the same route a few times to get smooth routing data and there is numerous options for the same route.
My guess would be there has to be a option to make it public or private? but I could be wrong.