I'm new to Wahoo system ..they support really suck ...can anyone help please ...Using wahoo system on Mac M1 ...but no RPM/HR or power showing...On my iPhone wahoo fitness only HR & speed showing?

I’m new to Wahoo system …they support really sucks…can you help please …using Wahoo system on Mac M1…but no HR/RPM or power showing…on my iPhone wahoo fitness HR/RPM are showing >…Help please …

1 Like

Firstly, hi and welcome to the forum.

Secondly, I suspect your iPhone is grabbing the signal from your heart rate monitor and cadence sensor. There are limitations with Bluetooth and how many devices your sensors can connect to.

Try turning off your iPhone’s Bluetooth and try again. I’d recommend rebooting your Mac as well. Note I’m a PC user not a Mac user so can’t comment on your specific Mac being a supported device. @Glen.Coutts do you know?

Support is actually usually pretty good, but they’re also not awake 24 hours a day. Am sure someone will get in touch with you shortly but hopefully the above fix works.

1 Like

Dame Lisa is right. If you’re connecting SYSTM to your Mac you can’t also have your sensors connected to your phone at the same time. So, either turn Bluetooth off on your phone or force close whatever phone app you’re using that is showing the HR and RPM (I think you said the wahoo fitness app). Bluetooth is generally limited to connect to one device at a time.

As for power showing on SYSTM, have you connected your power device?

There’s a bunch of support articles that should get you sorted if the minions (Wahoo support) haven’t gotten back to you but rest assured they will.

In the meantime you can check out this page for some guidance.

https://support.wahoofitness.com/hc/en-us/sections/4402568028178-Compatibility-and-Device-Connections

Edit: also, welcome!

1 Like

Thank you guys …very much

1 Like

Happy to help (other people to suffer :wink: ) Check back in and let us know how you make out.

Thank you very much

1 Like