Where are all the videos? Old ToS? Favorite Moments?

Sorry for the possibly confusing topic but since I am rather new to the whole suffer-verse and slowly preparing for my first Tour of Sufferlandria, I was wondering:

Where are all the videos of previous tours?

I wanted to get into the mood by watching some.

I can find just a handful of old Sufferfest vids on the dedicated channel, otherwise… nothing.
Where is Sir David drinking shots of butter, for example? I‘ve only heard legends.
Sadly, there are also almost no fan made videos to be found either.

Is it all on facebook? Or maybe it doesn’t even exist?
I somehow came to believe it’s a much more media filled event. :slight_smile: I need a bit of inspiration.
I need my ToS fix…

Any pointers are greatly appreciated.

Welcome.

The previous tour’s daily videos were done on Facebook only iirc.

They don’t seem to be archived on Facebook (though I’ve only looked on the mobile site). I don’t think but there are a few on Vimeo…

https://vimeo.com/search?q=Sufferlandria

1 Like

Yesss, thank you, @mattgreen.

Does anybody know where I can find more?

The Facebook group has been banter central for the last several years and is exceptionally media filled during the Tour. If you want to see some old user videos then go there and have a look through the “watch party” section.

2 Likes

Can’t post all the minion ride links right now but start with this one and see what else you can find. The magic madness is still all there.

4 Likes

Thank you, James. I will begin my hunt into the depths of facebook. Curious what I‘ll find…

I will report back in a while…