OK I'm convinced. Systm is a POS!

Again, the program won’t load properly. First when I loaded it I got a message that I needed to activate my 0 day trial. I have a paid subscription until August, not that it’s worth anything. After shutting it down and reloading three times with the same message I restarted my computer. Now it loads and no error. But the workout will not start, nor will it download.

And no, it is not my internet. It was a no vid so I always load youtube and watch a movie on a monitor connected to the same laptop. That loaded fine.

I AM TRYING A FREE TRIAL OF ZWIFT TOMORROW.

Or you just might want to get a real computer. I’ve NEVER trusted running a program at the level of SYSTM on what basically is a tablet. I’ve had very FEW issues with SYSTM on my MacBook Pro and I’ve heard of very few issues with using a cheap Windows computer. Also, I don’t trust Apple on their mobile devices to get it right unless it is Apple software.

4 Likes

@jmckenzieKOS why would you assume my laptop is not a real computer? It is a Lenovo i7 Windows 10 computer with 8 GB RAM and a 500 GB HD. There is no reason this should not run properly on this machine. I would never try to run it on a tablet, yet many do.

I appreciate your coming to the defense of the software, but it is simply flawed. Many people have had issues since the launch and are often told to uninstall and reinstall the program. With all due respect, if that is what it takes to get this to work, it is BAD software.

4 Likes

@jmckenzieKOS I will second the MBP, though TBF, my go-to is usually my iPad Pro, and I rarely have problems there, either. None of which will make @Critmark feel better.

Obvious - maybe dumb - question, but have you tried to address this directly to the Minions, in addition to venting here in the forum?

:man_shrugging:t3: