What has happened with Sufferfest gear?

This Riding Gear | The Sufferfest used to take you to the store for gear…now it takes me to the Wahoo store but there appears to be no sufferfest gear in that store?

1 Like

There’s a new SUF shop link. Check out the current offerings here: CUORE | Welcome to Sufferlandria

1 Like

excellent I know I had been there before but it seems links from the site/app are a bit out of order currently.

1 Like

Now I just want to know if Wahoo would consider White socks – White socks, black goats, red lasers :slight_smile:

Without fail, anytime I’ve worn white socks I get a gear tatoo that never washes out. Something like this

4 Likes

:laughing: I generally get those a little higher up on my leg, also value of chain wax vs. lube

4 Likes

Sir Glen … hello, I’m a forum newbie. Going to have my second attempt @KoS this week and to motivate me I thought I’d look at the SUF kit. Based in the UK, (Newcastle upon Tyne) there seems to be no GB/UK option when attempting to register on this link. Is this a Brexit shipping hangover as yet unresolved?

2 Likes

Hey @SupaSarge I believe it is as you’ve suggested, a Brexit nightmare/hangover as I have heard from a number of others that they are unable to get it either. I don’t actually work for Wahoo/SUF (just an upstanding citizen since about 2016ish) so I’d suggest you email theminions@thesufferfest.com I’m not sure if they’ve come up with a workaround or not. As for your 2nd attempt at Knighthood:

1 Like

Two Cheers for a second KOS Quest! :beers: :crossed_swords:

4 Likes