Knighthood Attempt January 29/30

Hello fellow Sufferlandrians!

This is my official announcement that I will be attempting the KoS Challenge at the end of the month. I have been using Sufferfest/Systm for two years now and really enjoy the challenging workouts. I credit them with helping me to take an hour off my Century time.

Thank you in advance for all your support.

Dave

20 Likes

The KoS-ToS double! Bold move.

Best of luck!

1 Like

Oooooh, exciting! Welcome to the forums @Wahoo_Dave, feel like sharing your menu d’suffering? It’s always a good time (for us) :slight_smile:

1 Like

@Glenn.Coutts - I am still working that out. I have been reading the many posts in the forum, and I do have one question. Everyone discusses adjusting the workouts to 65%-85%. Where exactly is that done? Is that adjust from ERG to LEVEL, or is it adjusting the 4DP numbers?

Thank you,

Dave

2 Likes

@CPT_A, I have not decided on participating in the ToS yet, but I agree, that would be a bold move, so perhaps. :wink:

2 Likes

Just one “n” in Glen but got your message. If you go to the gear icon (top right of screen) during a workout, and click it, there are 3 tabs. The settings tab allows you to adjust the workout globally, or adjust individual metrics (most adjust globally otherwise it changes the whole focus of the vid).

If you use a desktop version of the app you can just use the up/down arrows to adjust intensity by 1 percent at a time, up or down. Only up is permitted though in Sufferlandria :smiling_imp:

1 Like

Apologies for the additional “n” @Glen.Coutts, and thank you for the quick answer. Those settings are in the same place on the PC so I should be good to go.

Dave

2 Likes