General queries/requests

Hi all,

I have been using System for a few months now and have a few questions that hopefully someone might be able to update me on:

1. Is there any update on an Apple TV release? Is this still on the radar?

2. My wattbike outputs power data from each side. It would be nice to get a new HUD feature in Systm that shows this on screen. I have to use my garmin which shows the data as a % per R&L.

3. I used to be able to see “how many times suffered” on the old sufferfest app. Is this going to come back? Its good to know how many times a workout has been done.

4. I might be missing something, but is the only way to see previously completed workouts to look back in the calendar view? If so, it must be reasonably straightforward to also have a list view that shows the activity and key metrics such as av power, cad, HR, etc. on the same screen.

5. Similar to the above, but the ability to compare 2 or more workouts with the same name. Eg. it would be great to compare/overlay 2 different Full Frontals 6 months apart. I appreciate the 4DP gives you the power at the end, but I quite like knowing how my cadence was for 2 sections in the same workout, same with HR.

6. Some way to view the history of Half Monty and Full frontal results. Seems like this type of thing could go into the “Progress” section on the app. You can only see your current results from what I understand.

7. The Progress section is a bit Mehhh. Badges seem a bit pointless; I see it is trying to emulate strava and Zwift, but would be nice if this section actually showed some “progress” based stats. Even a simple timeline with how far along a training plan I am on without having to click through the calendar. Or when the last 4dp test was, when to do the next one etc.

Only a few points on what I feel is a great workout platform.

3 Likes

I can’t answer all the questions but a few: